$00.00 (00 Items)

Call us: 1.800.532.3033

Honeywell Ultrasonic Meter School

Please login to see pricing

Quick Overview

Honeywell American Meter is offering a 2-day Ultrasonic meter school at our new facility in Houston, Texas.

TBD 2017

Honeywell American Meter is offering a 2-day Ultrasonic meter school at our new facility in Houston, Texas.

Registration is limited and priority enrollment will be given to registrations accompanied by credit card or check. Full refunds will be given to cancellations made on the Friday before the start of the class.

Class offering:
• Theory of ultrasonic meters
• Components of an Ultrasonic Meter
• Selection and Sizing
• Software training
• Commissioning and Setup
• Monitoring of performance
• Upgrading
• Hands-On Session

The $975.00 registration fee includes:
• Daily Breakfast
• Daily Lunch and Refreshment Breaks
• Dinner Tuesday night
• Certificate of Attendance
• Course Materials

Hotel Accommodations

Accommodations are available at the DoubleTree Houston IAH for a special rate of $159 plus tax per night. Please request the Honeywell rate when reserving your room. A welcome reception for each class will be held at the hotel’s Derricks Saloon at 6pm on the evening before classes begin. (Monday and Wednesday). The DoubleTree Hotel offers free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel.

Important Dates for Series II-IV Schools
• Tuesday, April 12– Reception, 6pm
• Wednesday, April 13 – Class begins
• Thursday, April 14 – Class concludes


• Tuesday, June 7– Reception, 6pm
• Wednesday, June 8 – Class begins
• Thursday, June 9 – Class concludes


• Tuesday, October 17– Reception, 6pm
• Wednesday, October 18 – Class begins
• Thursday, October 19 – Class concludes

Important Dates for Q.Sonic+ and Series VI Upgrade Schools
• Tuesday, April 5– Reception, 6pm
• Wednesday, April 6 – Class begins
• Thursday, April 7 – Class concludes


• Tuesday, June 14– Reception, 6pm
• Wednesday, June 15 – Class begins
• Thursday, June 16 – Class concludes


• Tuesday, October 19– Reception, 6pm
• Wednesday, October 20 – Class begins
• Thursday, October 21 – Class concludes


Registration via credit card is available on honeywellgasdepot.com, by clicking the “Register Now” button for the Ultrasonic Meter School under the Honeywell Training Classes. For alternate registration payment types, download the pdf registration form and email to bill.haddad@elster.com or fax to 402-873-7616.


Register online or download and fill out the Registration Form. 
Registration Form

Select Product
Reviews